Wer wir sind

Geschäftsführung

Ralf Beha
r.beha@eisen-stoll.de

Buchhaltung

Buchhaltung

Matthias Borrmann
m.borrmann@eisen-stoll.de

Controlling

Alexandra Wehrle
a.wehrle@eisen-stoll.de

EDV

Karl-Heinz Strobel
k.h.strobel@eisen-stoll.de

Sachbearbeitung

Sachbearbeitung

Sergej Kling
s.kling@eisen-stoll.de

Sachbearbeitung

Stefan Beha
s.beha@eisen-stoll.de

Außendienst

Rolf Braun
info@eisen-stoll.de
Mobil 0151 15015865

Außendienst

Marius Braun
info@eisen-stoll.de
Mobil 0151 15015864

Außendienst

Peter Senger
info@eisen-stoll.de
Mobil 0151 15015866

Marktleiter / Innendienst

Berthold Knöpfle
b.knoepfle@eisen-stoll.de

Lagerleiter

Michael Brasig
m.brasig@eisen-stoll.de

Sanitär

Frank Vögtle
f.voegtle@eisen-stoll.de

Sanitär

Hubert Wolf
h.wolf@eisen-stoll.de

Verkauf

Petra Müller
p.mueller@eisen-stoll.de

Verkauf

Harald Laufer
h.laufer@eisen-stoll.de

Verkauf

Sylvia Enslein
s.enslein@eisen-stoll.de

Verkauf

Antonio D`Antino
a.dantino@eisen-stoll.de

Verkauf

Nils Stoephasius
n.stoephasius@eisen-stoll.de

Verkauf

Christof Burgert
ch.burgert@eisen-stoll.de

Verkauf

Daniel Madjer
d.madjer@eisen-stoll.de

Stahllager

Marc Motsch

Stahllager

Peter Radloff

Stahllager

Michael Madjer

Stahllager

Roman Vögtle

Fahrer

Michael Heini

Fahrer

Mike Feit

Fahrer

Johann Jakob